I Rank the Barstool Employees That I Know Based On My Limited Knowledge of the Company

Lauren Barrett Writes
5 min readJun 7, 2021

I hadn’t heard of Barstool until my brother started working there. Then, I became a fan. Kind of. I’ve only mostly watched and read the things he is part of, so that’s why there are not a lot of females on this list. He apparently doesn’t know how to talk to women according to his coworkers.

I also like ranking things and since one of the radio shows he is on enjoys to rank things as well, I thought I would rank my top #25 favorite Barstool employees based on the limited knowledge I have of them and the company.

My rankings have nothing to do with who necessarily is the funniest, but more so their overall character and attitude as a person from my few or many encounters with them. And because I have limited knowledge, I am not getting into an in-depth analysis of each person.

Just enjoy the list for what it is — a list.

Oh, and P.S. try to figure out who my brother is based on this list.

#25 (tie) Zah

I watched him on Surviving Barstool. That’s the first time I learned who he is. Seems pretty cool.

#25 (tie) Kelly Keegs

I have only seen her on Surviving Barstool as well. She, too, seemed pretty cool.

--

--